Zech Groove - Wumpscut* - Wumpscut (1):1994-1997 (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Zech Groove - Wumpscut* - Wumpscut (1):1994-1997 (CD)

  1. Gakree says:
    All the Wumpscut - Fear In Your Eyes song lyrics, Wumpscut song titles listed on this site are the property of respective authors (Wumpscut), artists, label and trademarks and are listed for educational purposes fuddcalnorogilrafuddmeddhenlidisvess.coinfo you want to use Wumpscut - Fear In Your Eyes lyrics, label or trademarks please contact the respective artists, authors or label owners.
  2. Samujora says:
    Academics, Proposal for a Catechesis, Terra Incognita, Baroque, Drawings The Seducer, , graphite Bibliography of Antarctica (6, words) [view diff] exact match in snippet view article find links to article.
  3. Mitaur says:
    Mar 16,  · CD-1 1 - Hang Him Higher 2 - Koslow (First Take) 3 - Anaesthetics 4 - Time Ticks Away 5 - Stomp 6 - Flangegod 7 - Irak1 (First Take) 8 - Irak1 (Second Take) 9 - Logic Of War 10 - Crucified 11 - Neolith 12 - Pornography 13 - The Hellion 14 - Run Like Hell Part 1 15 - Run Like Hell Part 2 16 - Soylent Green (Instrumental Take) 17 - Default.
  4. Brashicage says:
    Artist:wumpscut: Title Fear in Motion Released Type Album Format Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Dolby B Label OBU.
  5. Kigamuro says:
    (EBM / Industrial):wumpscut: Дискография ( релизов + бонусы) - , MP3, kbps» EBM, Dark Electro, Aggrotech (lossy.
  6. Kagasho says:
    Jan 16,  ·:wumpscut: was a German Dark Electro-Industrial project, active between and It was formed by Rudy Ratzinger in May who started writing music after he DJed for a while in several south German clubs and was impressed by his archetype Leæther Strip.:wumpscut: was a studio only project.
  7. Yojinn says:
    Wumpscut BloodChild. DIGITAL () · $ add to cart. Also available: CD $ A double CD of 34(!) tracks of early Wumpscut songs from Rudy's vaults. Includes a .
  8. Sahn says:
    Blutkind ("Bloodchild" in English) is a double album released in by the German industrial group fuddcalnorogilrafuddmeddhenlidisvess.coinfo album is mostly a collection of Wumpscut's earliest material, save the new tracks 'Hang Him Higher' and 'Praise Your Fears'. Some tracks are taken from Wumpscut's original demo tapes in 19and some are remixes from "Music for a Slaughtering .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *