Illidiance - Synthetic Breed (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Illidiance - Synthetic Breed (CD)

  1. Minos says:
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices/5(6).
  2. Dihn says:
    Illidiance is a cyber metal band from Taganrog, Russia. It is a successor of the black metal band S.C.A.R.D.. Founded in by Dmitry "Xyrohn" Shkurin as a black metal band Illidiance released an album and an EP before switching to a more electronically influenced sound with their EP Synthetic Breed when they abandoned the black metal motives and oriented to the cyber metal genre. The .
  3. Nisida says:
    Illidiance discography (misc) Withering Razors () Synthetic Breed () > Illidiance discography (all) Nexaeon () Synthetic Breed () > Cybergore Generation Illidiance. Type: EP Release date: February 3rd, Catalog ID: N/A Version desc.: Promo Label: Independent Format: CD Reviews: None yet Songs; Lineup; Reviews; 1. Cybernesis.
  4. Shanris says:
    Mar 07,  · Artist: Illidiance Album: Album: Synthetic Breed (EP) () Track: 05 - Cybernesis.
  5. Vizuru says:
    After the awkward and flawed transitional album that was ’s Nexaeon, the band’s EP Synthetic Breed marked a change in the band’s sound that gave a more prominent role to the industrial aspect of their music and favored more straightforward and focused songwriting to the storms of symphonic power displayed on Insane Mytheries to Demise.
  6. Zulugal says:
    Synthetic Breed, an album by Illidiance on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  7. Mizahn says:
    Workname of album is "DAMAGE THEORY", this LP will consist of 11 catchy and powerful tracks, including the re-recorded material from EP "Synthetic Breed". At the moment band is recording the drum and guitar parts at PowerSound Studios. (same as where EP "Synthet.
  8. Vur says:
    Check out Cybernesis by Illidiance on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on fuddcalnorogilrafuddmeddhenlidisvess.coinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *