Anhran from Flute Concerto - Various - American Adagios (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Anhran from Flute Concerto - Various - American Adagios (CD)

  1. Mojora says:
    American Adagios is a Telarc recording which is a compilation of various adagios composed by American composers. Barber's amazing adagio can be heard in two versions. One for strings and one a choral version. Michael Murray has written excellent music notes. A very fine compilation that should not be missed. Highly recommended indeed. 5/5.
  2. Brat says:
    ADAGIO - The Ultimate Collection by Tomaso Giovanni Albinoni, Johann Sebastian Bach, Samuel Barber. Listen to classical music CDs online.
  3. Sazshura says:
    Concerto for Harpsichord, Strings, and Continuo No.5 in F minor, BWV - Arr./ Reconstructed Christopher Hogwood for flute & strings Largo Jean-Sébastien Bach / Orchestre Academy of St. Martin In the Fields / Sir Neville Marriner / William Bennett.
  4. Majinn says:
    Flute Concerto in G major Alt ernative. Title Concerto for Flute, Strings, and Continuo Composer Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel: Opus/Catalogue Number Op./Cat. No. H ; Wq I-Catalogue Number I-Cat. No. ICB 41 Key G major Movements/Sections Mov'ts/Sec's: 3 movements I. Allegro II. Largo III. Presto Year/Date of Composition Y/D of Comp.
  5. Dairg says:
    Musical Heritage Society (MHS) was an American mail-order record label specializing in classical music. It was founded in New York in by Dr Michael Naida after he left Westminster. After a small initial group of pseudonymous issues licensed from the Telemann Society and Philips, MHS began to issue large numbers of recordings licensed from.
  6. Nikogrel says:
    Jean-Pierre Rampal was one of history's greatest flute players, and among the most recorded classical artists of all time. His father was the first flutist of the Marseilles Symphony Orchestra and was professor of flute at the Conservatory there.
  7. Gazuru says:
    Get the best deals on Symphony Various Classical Music CDs when you shop the largest online selection at fuddcalnorogilrafuddmeddhenlidisvess.coinfo Free Various Artists - Heavenly Adagios / Various [New CD] $ Genre: Classical. Was: Previous Price $ Style: Suite. Free shipping American Classics Sampler / Various [New CD] $ Genre: Classical. Was.
  8. Tolrajas says:
    Adagio for strings / Samuel Barber (Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra ; Leonard Slatkin, conductor) () -- Voyage for flute and string orchestra (Paul Edmund-Davies, flute ; I Fiamminghi ; Rudolf Werthen, conductor) () -- Fantasy on a hyman by Justin Morgan / Thomas Canning (Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra ; Jesus Lopez-Cobos, conductor) () -- Alleluia and fugure, op. 40b, for string.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *