Classic Rock

Take Care - Blaenavon - Thats Your Lot (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Take Care - Blaenavon - Thats Your Lot (CD, Album)

  1. Meztira says:
    Apr 06,  · Provided to YouTube by Canvasback/ATL Take Care · Blaenavon That's Your Lot ℗ Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International for Canada. Guitar, Vocals.
  2. Voodoole says:
    That's Your Lot: Bonus CD: That's Your Lot - The bedroom Tapes 1: Take Care: 2: Let's Pray: 3: Orthodox Man: 4: My Bark Is Your Bite: 5: Lonely Side: 6: Let Mee See What Happens Next: 7: Alice Come Home: 8: Ode To Joe: 9: I Will Be The World: Prague ' Swans: That's Your Lot.
  3. Gojas says:
    out of 5 stars Take Care of Youself - Listen to Blaenavon Reviewed in the United States on April 24, As a somewhat "mature" rock n' roll fan, having come of age in the Punk / New Wave era of the late 70's, early 80's, I have had a fairly lengthy history with different bands and sounds over the years/5(14).
  4. Maugor says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of That's Your Lot on Discogs. Label: Canvasback - ,Atlantic - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock.
  5. Nikojinn says:
    I’ll light your cigarettes Seventh son or just your seventh fool Ah, ooh ah Ooooh Never bathe, please keep singing Press so gently on your shoulder Ooooh Baby, just call I’ll be here waiting late. So chew me up and spit me out Ooh ah Ah, ooh ah Ah, ooh ah [Chorus] [Chorus] Never drown, just keeps spinning I’ll be your slave, your pet.
  6. Fenrikora says:
    Mar 31,  · We feel like we’ve been waiting forever for this one, but Blaenavon’s debut album ‘That’s Your Lot’ is finally here and it’s April’s album of the month fo sho. After selling out London’s Scala, and hitting the festival circuit hard with gigs at Glasto, Reading & Leeds and Latitude in , the boys crafted their sound live and.
  7. Tujar says:
    That's Your Lot - CD. Shop Shop That's Your Lot - CD. $ Tracklist: 1. Take Care 2. Let’s Pray 3. Orthodox Man 4. My Bark Is Your Bite 5. Lonely Side 6. Let Me See What Happens Next 7. Alice Come Home 8. Ode to Joe 9. I Will Be the World Prague ‘99 Swans That’s Your Lot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *