Classic Rock

Phileas - Pestilence - Spheres (Cassette, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Phileas - Pestilence - Spheres (Cassette, Album)

  1. Gomuro says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Spheres on Discogs. Label: Roadrunner Records - RR 4,Roadrunner Records - 7 4 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Death Metal, Prog Rock4/5(1).
  2. Negul says:
    Oct 10,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Pestilence - Changing Perspectives / Phileas / Demise Of Time YouTube Nocturnus - The Key () full album - .
  3. Dozshura says:
    Phileas Lyrics: (Performed by J.P. Thesseling) / (Discords performed on Leader 4-string. Bass lead on Lag Force 6-string bass Eventide ).
  4. Kashakar says:
    Recorded at studio Arnold Mühren With this album the band moved more towards fusion/progressive metal. Re-released on August 20, by Metal Mind Productions from Poland as a new digipack edition on golden disc, digitally remastered using Bit process, including bonus tracks and limited to numerated copies.
  5. Voodoorn says:
    "Spheres" is the 4th full-length studio album by Dutch progressive death metal act Pestilence. The album was released through Roadrunner Records in May "Spheres" was the last album released by Pestilence before they disbanded in /5(13).
  6. Zolozshura says:
    1) Pestilence is a death metal band from Enschede, The Netherlands founded in Later they incorporated more jazz and fusion elements into their music. They released four albums before disbanding in order to pursue other musical directions in Pestilence reformed in and released their album 'Resurrection Macabre' a year later in.
  7. Malasho says:
    Jul 10,  · Artist: Pestilence Album: Spheres, CD Track: 10 CD: Roadrunner Records RR *There are no keyboards on this album Checkout my channel "DeathMetalArchives" for more death,thrash, doom.
  8. Akisida says:
    Spheres Pestilence. View all reviews for Pestilence - Spheres. Death Metal meets Jazz Fusion in Space - 91% While to me this album is the latter, a welcome change from death metal to more jazz/prog death metal, what happened to the band is the former, as they later broke up, but now they're back together, but they didn't return to this.
  9. Kejar says:
    Album · · 10 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Open in iTunes. Sign In Spheres Pestilence Rock · Preview SONG TIME Mind Reflections. 1. PREVIEW Multiple Beings. 2. PREVIEW The Level of Perception Phileas. PREVIEW 10 Songs, 30 Minutes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *