Classic Rock

NPG Operator - The Artist (Formerly Known As Prince) - The Gold Experience (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ NPG Operator - The Artist (Formerly Known As Prince) - The Gold Experience (CD, Album)

  1. Felabar says:
    NPG Operator [# 2] is the sixth track on Prince's 17th album The Gold Experience, his first using the fuddcalnorogilrafuddmeddhenlidisvess.coinfo a keystroke, the operator welcomes the listener to "the Beautiful experience" stating that it covers "courtship, sex, commitment, fetishes, loneliness, vindication, love and hate", before the track The Most Beautiful Girl In The World begins.
  2. Zule says:
    Gold Experience. by Prince. This new recording by the Artist Formerly Known as Prince includes last year's hit single, "The Most Beautiful Girl in the World." Condition: Npg Operator; Gold. HPB condition ratings. New: Item is brand new, unused and unmarked, in flawless condition.
  3. Yozshubei says:
    Song description. Beginning with crashing drums, the "NPG Operator" welcomes the listener to "The Hate Experience" (which Prince would later entitle the song's maxi-single), before leading into the first verse where Prince sings in delicate falsetto about a cheating woman, whom he hates "like a day without sunshine". A church-like organ moves the song along, while a musical segment borrowed.
  4. Faekazahn says:
    Oct 13,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Prince - Gold (Official Music Video) YouTube Prince, Tom Petty, Steve Winwood, Jeff Lynne and others -- "While My Guitar Gently Weeps" - .
  5. Shaktira says:
    PRINCE,THE ARTIST (FORMERLY KNOWN AS PRINCE) Gold (edit (cat No Wocd)) German Made Released In U.k C/ds,3 Tracks,disc Marked,played Perfect When Graded,vast Majority Are On The Non Playing Part Of Disc Warner Bros-npg Records. CD Single.
  6. Daigami says:
    The Gold Experience is the 17th full-length studio album by Prince, and the first to be released using the name, after Prince changed his name in to the .
  7. Gozilkree says:
    Download Image. Prince Cd Singles Discography. The song's album in question, The Gold Experience, was released the following year and hit the top 40 with the singles "I Hate U" (Prince's last original single to reach the United States top 40), "Gold", and "Endorphinmachine" (in Japan), while the promotional single "Purple Medley", a remix of his greatest hits, reached the top 20 worldwide.
  8. Nilabar says:
    Releasing the song independently in February , on his own NPG Records label, it became his first ever UK No.1 single, while the attendant album, The Gold Experience, was also a hit, joint.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *