Drop On By - UB40 - Homegrown (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Drop On By - UB40 - Homegrown (CD)

  1. Grozilkree says:
    After a series of disappointingly bland albums, Homegrown marks a slight return to form for UBWhile not as edgy and organic as longtime fans may have hoped, Homegrown has some great songs while avoiding the band's limp adult contemporary tendencies. Vocalist Ali Campbell sleepwalks through a couple love songs but the numerous political numbers find him coming 5/
  2. Vokasa says:
    Nov 03,  · Get all the lyrics to songs on Homegrown and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  3. Tomuro says:
    Songs: So Destructive, I Knew You, Drop on By, Someone Like Me, Freestyler. Homegrown () is a Studio album by UB
  4. Dorn says:
    Drop on by when the sun goes down We can talk or just hang around Shoot the breeze, tell me what you found On your search for some common ground Think of me when the moon is high Counting stars in the clear night sky Think of me when the moon is blue Sitting here just.
  5. Guzil says:
    A reggae band formed in Birmingham, UK. The music grasps from roots reggae and dub to lovers rock and pop. It is the second most commercial successful reggae band with +70 million sold albums. Many of their hits have been stylishly covers of early reggae and rocksteady hits from Jamaica. After success in UK, UB40's won USA with Labour of Love (), their first album .
  6. Kazidal says:
    UB40, have made a comeback with me. I have been a fan of UB40 for many years. I have always been impressed with their style. When I found the Homegrown album, I was totally amazed. This album you will never get tired of. Excellent music, stuff to grown on. Another good album from UB40 (but of course). They have never, ever let me down/5(14).
  7. Faezil says:
    Features Song Lyrics for UB40's Homegrown album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *