681 - Kamchatka - Volume III (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ 681 - Kamchatka - Volume III (CD, Album)

  1. Brajind says:
    Volume III is the third album of Kamchatka, an eleven track effort, containing the cover version " Whipping Post ", originally recorded by The Allman Brothers Band. The album was produced by Kamchatka, recorded and mixed by Tobias Strandvik and Kamchatka at Shrimpmonkey Studios, and mastered by Johan Eckerblad at Mintelligence fuddcalnorogilrafuddmeddhenlidisvess.coinfo: Hard rock, Blues-rock, Stoner rock.
  2. Nalkree says:
    Volume III by Kamchatka, released 01 January 1. 2. Pathetic 3. Astrobucks 4. Look Over Your Shoulder 5. See 6. Wood 7. Sorg 8. Confessions 9. Outnumbered Guess .
  3. Taumuro says:
    Oct 06,  · Kamchatka (Album - Volume II) FULL ALBUM Who i am 2 Breathe 3 Terminus 4 Withstand 5 Fron Here 6 Enemy Maker 7 .
  4. Mezilar says:
    I've come down from the high Kissed my dreams goodbye So I guess I'll be leaving soon My luck has run dry And I can't figure why So I guess I'll be leaving soon I hardly got by No matter how hard I tried So I guess I'll be leaving soon And I've been living this lie.
  5. Gugal says:
    Kamchatka features three amazing players in the form of Thomas Andersson on guitar & vocals, The album was recorded by Nicholas Elgstrand and Kamchatka, mixed by Nicholas Elgstrand and Kamchatka at Shrimpmonkey studios and mastered by Bullen and Kamchatka at Mega Studios. Volume III TrackList: [] Pathetic [].
  6. Voodoomi says:
    Release Details. Artist: Kamchatka Album: Volume III Year: Label: Superpuma Records. Length: 58 min 47 sec. Subgenres. Hard Rock. Stoner Rock. Blues Rock. Record.
  7. Akizuru says:
    Volume II, the aptly titled mega-awesome second studio disc from Kamchatka, features 11 tracks (66 minutes) of brain-damaging, killer, cycodelic, bluesy, authentic, retro s heavy guitar power trio riffage that is guaranteed to trip your brain and rip your head apart.5/5(4).
  8. Goltihn says:
    In January their first full-length album Kamchatka was released on the New York indie label Grooveyard Records. Their second album Volume II was released on the same label in January After a US tour opening for Clutch in , they returned to the studio to complete their third album Volume III which was released on the Swedish label.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *