The Ever After - Michael Sweet - Truth (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ The Ever After - Michael Sweet - Truth (CD, Album)

  1. Tulabar says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Truth and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  2. Nikojar says:
    MICHAEL SWEET is a metal related hard rock music artist. This page includes MICHAEL SWEET's: biography, official website, pictures, videos from YouTube, related forum topics, shouts, news, tour dates and events, live eBay auctions, online shopping sites, detailled reviews and ratings and the full discography of albums: studios, live, compilations (boxset), EPs on CD, Vinyl / LP or cassette.
  3. Maujin says:
    Nov 02,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Truth on Discogs. Label: Restless Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock Michael Sweet - Truth (, CD) | Discogs/5(11).
  4. Meztilrajas says:
    Michael Sweet's new solo album is the 'metal fan's album' that I've been waiting for. Although I've enjoyed all of his past solo albums, this one is, in my option, simply the best. The guest musicians are top notch, the lyrics are positive and encouraging, and the music is heavy and driving/5().
  5. Majinn says:
    Released by Christian rock singer and Stryper frontman, Michael Sweet, in , Truth is the official full-length Restless Records version of the demo album of the same name Sweet independently /5(14).
  6. Nirr says:
    Lyrics By – Michael Sweet, Paul Heusman Music By – Michael Sweet Orchestrated By – Suzy Katayama* 5: Wool & Chiffon Written-By – Michael Sweet: 6: Save Me Slide Guitar – Tim Pierce Written-By – Michael Sweet: 7: The Ever After Guitar [Solo] – Oz Fox Lyrics By – Michael Sweet Music By – Bob Marlette, Michael.
  7. Nirisar says:
    Official Website of Michael Sweet - Co-founder, songwriter, lead guitarist, lead vocalist & front man of the Christian rock group Stryper. The Ever After 8. Tomorrow 9. Lift My Head Truth Achilles Heel Stone. Unstryped () All I Wanna Do 4. When I'm Lonely 5. I Need You Now. Truth Demo () 1. Truth 2. I Am Adam 3. Blue.
  8. Tegrel says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Truth by Michael Sweet Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *