Liar - Janne Da Arc - Z-Hard (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Liar - Janne Da Arc - Z-Hard (CD, Album)

  1. Daizahn says:
    Janne Da Arc (ジャンヌダルク) was a japanese rock band. They were able to mix an edgy, crisp sound with catchy melodies-satisfying both hardcore rock / metal fans and those who prefer simple melody. members: Yasu (currently in Acid Black Cherry) as vocalist you on guitar 松本和之 / DAMIJAW (Kazuyuki Matsumoto / ka-yu) on bass kiyo on keyboards shuji on drums Osaka
  2. Nezshura says:
    Mar 19,  · (BEST ALBUM) SINGLES 2 [] TRACKLIST: 1. FREEDOM 2. Kiss Me 3. DOLLS 4. ROMANCヨ 5. BLACK JACK 6. Love is Here 7. 月光花 (G.
  3. Faerr says:
    [Submit a song for Janne da Arc] Albums/Collections: [ANOTHER STORY] Z-HARD # Original Title English Title Description; 2: Kyuuseishu -MESHIA 7-Seven: N/A Warning: N/A Liar- [Submit a song for Janne da Arc] Legend: English translation available - Kana/kanji lyrics available - There is a flash video of the song available.
  4. Shakaramar says:
    Z-HARD là album phòng thu thứ hai của nhóm nhạc rock visual kei từ Osaka - Janne Da Arc. Album phát hành vào ngày 28/02/ và đạt #16 trên bảng xếp hạng Oricon trong tuần đầu tiên. Rút gọn.
  5. Kagasida says:
    Feb 28,  · ‎Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  6. Bragis says:
    Liar Lyrics: Kimi to no deaikara boku wa [kiza] na [serifu] wo narabe tsuyo gatteta / Soushite naito kimi ga hanarete shimai soude / Kimi totsuri aino ii fuku wo kitari otona bita ano furumai.
  7. Tarn says:
    『Z-HARD』(ジ・ハード)は、日本のヴィジュアル系 ロックバンド・Janne Da Arcが年 2月28日にmotorodから発売したメジャー2枚目のオリジナルアルバムである。.
  8. Nikocage says:
    Album / Collection: Z-HARD Track # 9 Description: Vocals: Osakana Penguin (Inoue Kikuko & Iwao Junko).
  9. Mikalrajas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Z-Hard on Discogs. Label: Cutting Edge - CTCR • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock Janne Da Arc - Z-Hard (, CD) | Discogs5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *